Del Monte Podiatry

John B. Del Monte, DPM

Podiatrist located in Jersey City, NJ

71 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. John B. Del Monte always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Del Monte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
JULIUS R T.
Submitted 04/14/17
Excellent customer service
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Del Monte accomodated me by doing same day X-Rays instead of having to come back for a separate appointment. As I have an infant, this was very helpful. He was able to diagnose my condition and make recommendations based on the same-day X-Rays. His office is modern, clean and the administrative staff professional and kind. Overall an excellent office and podiatrist!
Dianne C.
Submitted 04/03/17
I'm always happy to go there every two weeks. I have no complaints. It's a pleasure going there
Mario T.
Submitted 03/27/17
first time patient. excellent doctor's care. answred all questions in easy simple terms.
Dianne C.
Submitted 03/27/17
I give it a 5 stars. Dr Del Monte treats his patients like family. I always enjoy my visit. Love his personality and his staffs.
Matthew V.
Submitted 03/26/17
:)
Scarlet M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Always a great experience! Dr Del Monte is knowledgeable and proffesional.
Joe H.
Submitted 03/23/17
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Del Monte was very professional and attentive to my concerns. Treatment was explained to me and I am very appreciative for his services.
Dianne C.
Submitted 03/06/17
I always have a great time at my visit
Denise L.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Del Monte and his staff are amazing! Upon my arrival they made me feel so comfortable! Dr. Del Monte is very professiona and very knowledgeable in his area of medicine. He was very caring, listened to me and explained his course of action thoroughly. I would highly recommened Dr. Del Monte!
Lauren C.
Submitted 02/27/17
Dr Delmonte is the best doctor in the world very nice great staff never had any issues he operated on me twice and did a great job he is awesome

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Del Monte Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. We don't currently accept Aetna at this time. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Aetna: Please note that we are NOT in network with Aetna. We do NOT accept Aetna at this time.

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Del Monte Podiatry
150 Warren Street, #201
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Phone: 201-639-2132
Office Hours

Get in touch

201-639-2132