Del Monte Podiatry

John B. Del Monte, DPM

Podiatrist located in Jersey City, NJ

84 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. John B. Del Monte always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Del Monte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/07/17
I was not there, but it seems like the appointment went well.
Lizette C.
Submitted 08/02/17
Friendly and welcoming environment.
Donna B.
Submitted 07/31/17
Quickly assessed the problem with my sore foot and I left in a comfortable boot. So grateful to Dr Del Monte.
Shirley L.
Submitted 07/20/17
Dr John always assesses the problem and is able to correct it. He's been my doctor for the past 20 years
Olawale O.
Submitted 07/09/17
Very friendly and professional visit
Shirley L.
Submitted 06/29/17
Always a positive experience. He was able to find a solution for my ongoing toe problem.
Selby C.
Submitted 06/28/17
The Doctor and his staff are very nice and polite. The doctor made sure he explained everything about my 8 year conditions, for thank I am very thankful. I will recommend my friends to Dr Delmonte. Great service .
Steve L.
Submitted 06/23/17
Dr. Del Monte is great! He takes his time to determine the issue to be treated and explains thoroughly how he wishes to treat it. He is a good listener and gives great advice. Lastly, he has helped me get to, and through, two marathons!!!
Amir B.
Submitted 06/11/17
Excellent
Karen W.
Submitted 05/04/17
Ease in making an appointment. Seen in less than 5mins. Friendly staff. Great bedside manner. Love Dr. DELMONTE!!! Happy Feet
Mirza O.
Submitted 04/27/17
Great service!
Dianne C.
Submitted 04/24/17
Love going there.
Pura F.
Submitted 04/20/17
Excellent doctor.... . Happy patient....
JULIUS R T.
Submitted 04/14/17
Excellent customer service
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/11/17
Dr. Del Monte accomodated me by doing same day X-Rays instead of having to come back for a separate appointment. As I have an infant, this was very helpful. He was able to diagnose my condition and make recommendations based on the same-day X-Rays. His office is modern, clean and the administrative staff professional and kind. Overall an excellent office and podiatrist!
Dianne C.
Submitted 04/03/17
I'm always happy to go there every two weeks. I have no complaints. It's a pleasure going there
Mario T.
Submitted 03/27/17
first time patient. excellent doctor's care. answred all questions in easy simple terms.
Dianne C.
Submitted 03/27/17
I give it a 5 stars. Dr Del Monte treats his patients like family. I always enjoy my visit. Love his personality and his staffs.
Matthew V.
Submitted 03/26/17
:)
Scarlet M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Always a great experience! Dr Del Monte is knowledgeable and proffesional.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Del Monte Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. We don't currently accept Aetna at this time. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Aetna: Please note that we are NOT in network with Aetna. We do NOT accept Aetna at this time.

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Del Monte Podiatry
150 Warren Street, #201
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Phone: 201-639-2132
Office Hours

Get in touch

201-639-2132