Del Monte Podiatry

John B. Del Monte, DPM

Podiatrist located in Jersey City, NJ

74 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. John B. Del Monte always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Del Monte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Anna V.
Submitted 07/30/18
The doctor was very kind and knowledgeable & the office manager was lovely.
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/27/18
My experience has been excellent. The doctor is very effiecient and respectful of your time, which in my experience can be rare.
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Fast, to the point and helpful
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr Del Monte is great as always! Him and his staff (Liz) are always so helpful and caring.
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/21/18
Overall excellent experience from booking the appointment. I had requested to change the time at the last minute and the office staff was very helpful and accommodating. Dr DelMonte saw me shortly after I arrived and was able to immediately diagnose he problem. He offered a few different options to ease the pain and explained in detail the risks/benefits of each. I will definitely use Dr DelMonte in the future and happy to have found a specialist with the level of professionalism an knowledge very close to home.
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/17/18
Dr. Del Monte has a terrific bedside manner. He took the time to provide individual attention and explain and reassure. Appointment scheduling was easy and efficient. The office staff was friendly and accomadating. I would highly recommend Dr. Del Monte!
Jessica G.
Submitted 06/12/18
Scheduling was easy, no wait time. Dr Del Monte is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, helpful.
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/07/18
My 92-uear old mom was very pleased with Dr. Delmonte and his treatment. Thank you
Thomas D.
Submitted 06/04/18
Very good visit. A knowledgeable practitioner.
Katrina G.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Del Minte and the staff is nice. The office is clean.
Susan M.
Submitted 05/04/18
So glad to have a diagnosis finally for my ankle pain! Dr Del Monte was great, whole office very friendly.
JOEL L.
Submitted 04/20/18
Everyone was polite, pleasant, and professional.
Takako R.
Submitted 04/17/18
Friendly, accessible. Knowledgeable. Kind to my daughter.
Jen M.
Submitted 04/12/18
Nice staff, excellent doctor, very little waiting, lovely office and location !
Donna W.
Submitted 02/28/18
I did not wait long at all to be seen. The new office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Del Monte is professional and kind. I feel very comfortable in his care.
Gloria E L.
Submitted 01/31/18
The staff was extremely helpful and professional. Dr Del Monte is the most qualified podiatrist in the area and specializes in diabetic foot care.
Dianne C.
Submitted 01/29/18
Wonderful like alway.
Anibal A.
Submitted 01/25/18
Great experience
Kelly G.
Submitted 01/25/18
Dr Del Monte is the best Podiatrist in the world.
Min Jin K.
Submitted 12/21/17
Quick and hassle free!:) No wait time. Dr. Monte was great. Thanks!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Del Monte Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. We don't currently accept Aetna at this time. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Aetna: Please note that we are NOT in network with Aetna. We do NOT accept Aetna at this time.

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Del Monte Podiatry
150 Warren Street, #201
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Phone: 201-639-2132
Office Hours

Get in touch

201-639-2132