Del Monte Podiatry

John B. Del Monte, DPM

Podiatrist located in Jersey City, NJ

79 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. John B. Del Monte always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Del Monte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tareen B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very nice office and staff!! The doctor was nice too!!
MISALLY C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great bedside manner, listened patiently to all my concerns. Answered all my questions.
Koby W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Was fast good and Knowledgeable
Christian W.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr delmonte was very professional. He took the time to explain my injury so i could understand what was wrong and how he was going to treat it. He listen to what i had to say and very patient. Wasn’t rushed at all. Highly recommend
Marcus R.
Submitted 04/29/19
Great doctor
Olivia G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Del Monte went above and beyond to help me get to the route of my toe pain. He was easily accessible, comforting, and fixed the problem. I would go back to him again in a heartbeat and highly recommend.
Victoria V.
Submitted 03/19/19
Amazing! Surgery went perfect and recovery went so fast. Great doctor, kind and genuine and knows the best knowledge, I knew I was in good hands. The best!
Mary P.
Submitted 02/22/19
It's always a pleasant experience to see Dr. DelMonte.. He is knowledgeable, pleasant and gentle. I have never waited very long to see him and his staff (Liz) is very nice. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jim A.
Submitted 01/29/19
Who would have thought that having a ruptured Achilles Tendon, and the subsequent surgery to repair it, could be a pleasant experience? Well that’s what it has been under the care of Dr. Del Monte. Right from the start I knew I was in the most capable of hands - a nice man with a great manner, Dr. Del Monte listened carefully, quickly recognized my issue and came up with a game plan for treatment, which he thoroughly explained each step of. To make things even better, not only did he make my initial diagnosis, but he also performed the surgery, and then I returned to him for the after-care. Also, Liz in the office is super nice and on top of her game. It goes without saying that I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
Michael F.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always a great experience Being comfortable and professional to the highest Degree thank you Dr john
Christina G.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Del Monte is very professional and has great bedside manner. He addressed all my concerns. I would highly recommend
Pura F.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. DelMonte is the best. He has great bedside manner and he loves what he does...A true professional.
Connie S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Del Monte is a great doctor he took time with me and gave me great feedback on all the questions that I asked him!!!!
Mark K.
Submitted 12/17/18
For last 2 and a 1/2 months I was suffering with foot pain, That my former DPM and his assistant that was in practiss for 30 something years could not help me with. Only thing I was getting it's a pain killers and sorry we do not know what's going on, That's when my pain got so severe that I cannot handle no more. At this point one of my friends advise me on John Del Monte ( At this time I lost faith in any doctors, however I have no choice). I called his office and I was scheduled right away, When I got there hour later( It's a long drive that end up being well worth it) , Doctor John Del Monte took his time, let me to explain my problem, he carefully examine my foot, gave me his opinion what's was wrong with it and what procedure should be done to corrected, He gave me a small injection after what he reinforce my ankle, after that he told me how should I take care of it, what supplements should I take and the range of exercise should I do. My pain subsided and in about 3 days I was be able to go back to work, I have to say that's was no less than a miracle. Now it's almost 2 weeks passed my foot just getting better and better. I have only one thing to say about John Del Monte, extremely knowledgeable, cares about his patients. Thank you doctor
Anthony T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always quick and friendly. Highly recommend!
Brenda P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent!
Laura H.
Submitted 11/15/18
He's great.
Paula G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Quickly identified the problem, presented the solution and I was on my way. Great doctor!
Peter C.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was a great experience clean office and great staff and Dr Del Monte was friendly and awesome
Peter C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Delmonte is a great doctor and great guy! He has always resolved any problems I’ve had.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Del Monte Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. We don't currently accept Aetna at this time. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Aetna: Please note that we are NOT in network with Aetna. We do NOT accept Aetna at this time.

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Del Monte Podiatry
150 Warren Street, #201
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Phone: 201-639-2132
Office Hours

Get in touch

201-639-2132