Del Monte Podiatry

John B. Del Monte, DPM

Podiatrist located in Jersey City, NJ

68 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. John B. Del Monte always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Del Monte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Pura F.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. DelMonte is the best. He has great bedside manner and he loves what he does...A true professional.
Connie S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Dr. Del Monte is a great doctor he took time with me and gave me great feedback on all the questions that I asked him!!!!
Mark K.
Submitted 12/17/18
For last 2 and a 1/2 months I was suffering with foot pain, That my former DPM and his assistant that was in practiss for 30 something years could not help me with. Only thing I was getting it's a pain killers and sorry we do not know what's going on, That's when my pain got so severe that I cannot handle no more. At this point one of my friends advise me on John Del Monte ( At this time I lost faith in any doctors, however I have no choice). I called his office and I was scheduled right away, When I got there hour later( It's a long drive that end up being well worth it) , Doctor John Del Monte took his time, let me to explain my problem, he carefully examine my foot, gave me his opinion what's was wrong with it and what procedure should be done to corrected, He gave me a small injection after what he reinforce my ankle, after that he told me how should I take care of it, what supplements should I take and the range of exercise should I do. My pain subsided and in about 3 days I was be able to go back to work, I have to say that's was no less than a miracle. Now it's almost 2 weeks passed my foot just getting better and better. I have only one thing to say about John Del Monte, extremely knowledgeable, cares about his patients. Thank you doctor
Anthony T.
Submitted 12/07/18
Always quick and friendly. Highly recommend!
Brenda P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent!
Laura H.
Submitted 11/15/18
He's great.
Paula G.
Submitted 11/02/18
Quickly identified the problem, presented the solution and I was on my way. Great doctor!
Peter C.
Submitted 10/18/18
It was a great experience clean office and great staff and Dr Del Monte was friendly and awesome
Peter C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Delmonte is a great doctor and great guy! He has always resolved any problems I’ve had.
Leslie G.
Submitted 09/27/18
Pleasant office assistant. Caring, genuine, attentive, professional and knowledgeable Doctor. Trustworthy!
Owen G.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very nice, great visit
Katty R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Very professional & friendly. Him and his assistant made me feel very comfortable during my visit. I'll definitely recommend him to anyone!
Roberto Z.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very thorough. Very knowledgeable. Great experience.
David E.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very knowledgeable and personable
Anna V.
Submitted 07/30/18
The doctor was very kind and knowledgeable & the office manager was lovely.
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/27/18
My experience has been excellent. The doctor is very effiecient and respectful of your time, which in my experience can be rare.
Lauren B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Fast, to the point and helpful
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr Del Monte is great as always! Him and his staff (Liz) are always so helpful and caring.
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/21/18
Overall excellent experience from booking the appointment. I had requested to change the time at the last minute and the office staff was very helpful and accommodating. Dr DelMonte saw me shortly after I arrived and was able to immediately diagnose he problem. He offered a few different options to ease the pain and explained in detail the risks/benefits of each. I will definitely use Dr DelMonte in the future and happy to have found a specialist with the level of professionalism an knowledge very close to home.
Christopher S.
Submitted 06/17/18
Dr. Del Monte has a terrific bedside manner. He took the time to provide individual attention and explain and reassure. Appointment scheduling was easy and efficient. The office staff was friendly and accomadating. I would highly recommend Dr. Del Monte!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Del Monte Podiatry, we accept most major insurance plans. We don't currently accept Aetna at this time. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. Aetna: Please note that we are NOT in network with Aetna. We do NOT accept Aetna at this time.

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna
Horizon
MagnaCare
Oxford United Healthcare
QualCare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Del Monte Podiatry
150 Warren Street, #201
Jersey City, NJ 07302
Phone: 201-639-2132
Office Hours

Get in touch

201-639-2132